sex, porn, adult toys for women

girl talk: sex, love, porn, news, adult toys, lingerie…

O 4 Her . com

November 11th, 2011 at 11:11 am

Top 11 Male Pornstars of 2011

***Updated 3/5/12: I added photos and biographical information for my Top 11 of 2011!***

Here it is, folks! My list of the top 11 (straight) male performers of porn for 2011. On, of course 11/11/11 at 11:11! Like my post last year, this is just my personal opinion, and there were many many guys I took a look at.  My research took WAY longer than I anticipated – looking at movies, looking up awards, finding websites and personal info, so I appreciate you sticking with me while I have been updating this list. All of these adult performers have proven themselves to be the best at their craft, and besides I think they’re f’n HOT! And trust me, there are so many that deserve props, but I had to narrow it down to 11, so if you don’t see ”your guy” on there, it doesn’t mean I don’t think he’s awesome, it just means maybe he’ll make it on my list next year! (And of course I welcome suggestions/nominations, so send ’em in!) Anyway, without further ado, here’s the list (in alphabetical order by first name):

Dale DaBone

White – American / DOB: 1-8-72 / Height: 6′ / Foreskin: cut

2011 Awards: XBIZ Performer Comeback of the Year, XRCO Best Cumback

Videos at Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink

Twitter / Facebook / Wikipedia / LA Direct Models

Bio: drummer in various bands, dated Jennifer Capriotti (tennis star), spokesperson for Raw Nation and Hotrawks, lives in Los Angeles, CA.

Flash Brown

Black - American / DOB: 1-17-79 / Height: 6′6″ / Foreskin: cut

2011 Awards: XBIZ New male Performer of the Year, XRCO nomination for New Stud, performer in XBIZ and Urban X Feature Movie of the Year (Speed/Wicked Pictures)

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink

Official Website* / BlogTwitterModel Mayhem
*Update on 7-19-12: official website no longer valid

Bio: College degree in Business Administration, semi-pro and pro basketball player, mainstream model, from Memphis, TN.

Keni Styles

Asian (Thai) - British / DOB: 5-27-81/ Height: 5′9″ / Foreskin: uncut

2011 Awards: XBIZ Male Acting Performance of the Year, performer in XBIZ and Urban X Feature Movie of the Year (Speed/Wicked Pictures)

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink, Brazzers

Official Website / Tumblr / Twitter / Facebook / YouTube / Wikipedia

Bio: Born in Thailand, served in the British Army, currently lives in L.A. In 2011 he was nominated for 3 AVN Awards, 2 XBIZ Awards and an Urban X Award. One look at his Twitter feed will tell you he is a very positive guy with a lot of depth. My favorite quote of his: “The whole size issue is ridiculous. You don’t fuck someone with your dick, you fuck someone with your whole body, your attitude, your presence. The moment you say, “Oh, my dick is X inches long,” you’ve let society win the battle of thinking it matters. And it just doesn’t. I’m not the biggest there is, and I’m not the smallest, but I’ve never measured my penis against anything than a girl’s vagina. If it fits and she’s happy, I’m happy.” Thank you to BlasianNarrative for turning me on to this quote!

Lexington Steele

Black - American / DOB: 11-28-69 / Height: 6′2″ / Foreskin: cut

2011 Awards: AVN Best Interracial Release, XBIZ Ethnic Release (Lex The Impaler 5/Jules Jordan Video), Urban X Award for Director of the Year, Pornstar Network Most Popular

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink, Brazzers

Official Website / Twitter / Facebook / YouTube / Wikipedia

Bio: double college degree in History and African-American studies, past Wall Street broker, appeared in mainstream TV: 2 episodes of Weeds in 2007 and an episode of Nip/Tuck, plus the movie Crank 2: High Voltage

Manuel Ferrara

White - French / DOB: 11-1-75 / Height: 6′1″ / Foreskin: uncut

2011 Awards: AVN Best Couples Sex Scene (Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman/Elegant Angel), Best Anal Sex Scene (Asa Akira Is Insatiable/Elegant Angel), Best Anal-Themed Series (Evil Anal/Manuel Ferrara), Best Gonzo Series (Slutty & Sluttier/Manuel Ferrara/Evil Angel), XRCO Male Performer of the Year, XRCO Hall of Fame, performer in XBIZ and Urban X Feature Movie of the Year (Speed/Wicked Pictures), Brazzers Most Popular, Pornstar Network Most Popular

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink, Brazzers

Official Website / Twitter / Facebook / Wikipedia

Bio: Born in France, lives in Los Angeles, CA. At the 2011 AVN Awards he won Male Performer of the Year for the fourth time!

Mick Blue

White - Austrian / DOB: 9-9-76 / Height: 5′10″ / Foreskin: uncut

2011 Awards: performer in XBIZ and Urban X Feature Movie of the Year (Speed/Wicked Pictures), performer in AVN Best Comedy (Couples Camp/Wicked Pictures), performer in Urban X Award Best Asian Release (Asian Eyes/Wicked), nominated for XRCO Male Performer of the Year

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink, Brazzers

Official Website* / Twitter / Facebook / Wikipedia
*Update on 7-19-12: Official website no longer valid

Bio: Also a boxer, grew up in Austria about 5 minutes drive from Arnold Schwarzenegger, lives in Los Angeles, CA.

Mr. Marcus

Black - American / DOB: 9-4-70 / Height: 5′9″ / Foreskin: cut

2011 Awards: Performer in XBIZ and Urban X Feature Movie of the Year (Speed/Wicked Pictures), Urban X Award for Best Big Butt Release (Big Butt Bettys 2/Silverback Entertainment)

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink

Official Website / Twitter / Facebook / Wikipedia

Bio: CEO of Silverback Entertainment, author of the book The Porn Star Guide to Great Sex, several TV appearances including MTV, BET, VH1, CNN, Fox News, and has a line of Mr. Marcus sex toys.

Prince Yahshua

Black - American / DOB: 3-21-70 / Height: 5′11″ / Foreskin: cut

2011 Awards: XBIZ Performer Comeback of the Year, performer in XBIZ and Urban X Feature Movie of the Year (Speed/Wicked Pictures), Urban X Award for Best Male Performer

Official Website / Twitter / Facebook / Fuck Me Filthy

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink

Bio: Chicago native, began directing in 2008, and later founded Silverback Entertainment which aims to distribute ethnic porn without the stereotypes, dating porn star Aryana Star, interview on LadezNight.com, LA Direct Models

Scott Nails

White - American / DOB: 4-29-82 / Height: 6′ / Foreskin: cut

2012 Awards: nominated for AVN’s Best Boy/Girl Sex Scene (Fighters/Digital Playground), Best Three-Way Sex Scene (Bad Girls 5/Digital Playground), Best Three-Way Sex Scene (Legs Up Hose Down/Jules Jordan), Brazzers most popular

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink, Brazzers

Twitter / Wikipedia

Bio: From Phoenix, AZ. Over 500 movies with all major studios. His tattoo is the same tattoo that George Clooney has in the movie From Dusk Till Dawn

Spyder Jonez

White - American / DOB: 12-29-67 / Height: 5′9″ / Foreskin: cut

2011 Awards: Performer in XBIZ and Urban X Feature Movie of the Year (Speed/Wicked Pictures)

Official Website / Twitter / Facebook

Videos at: CDUniverse, Gamelink

Bio: Also known as Evan Seinfeld. From Brooklyn, NY, living in Los Angeles, previous bass/vocals with various bands including Biohazard, currently plays with Spyderz, ex-husband of pornstar Tera Patrick, now married to pornstar Lupe Fuentes, portrayed Jaz Hoyt in HBO prison drama Oz, in several TV series and independent films, featured in 2008 book Permanence: Tattoo Portraits by Kip Fulbeck, character in 2010 book: Sex Tips from Rock Stars: In Their Own Words

Xander Corvus

White - American / DOB: 11-18-88 / Height: 5′11″ / Foreskin: cut

2011 Awards: XBIZ New Male Performer of the Year and Supporting Acting Performance of the Year, XRCO New Stud, Brazzers most popular

Videos at: Adam&Eve, CDUniverse, Gamelink, Brazzers

Twitter / Facebook

Bio: The youngest pornstar on my list. Began his career in 2010. Lives in Los Angeles, CA.

Honorable Mention: Anthony Rosano, Criss Strokes, Danny Mountain, Erik Everhard, Evan Stone, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Mark Ashley, Michael Stephano, Mr. Pete, Ramon, Rocco Sifredi, Tom Byron, Tommy Gunn

Well, that about raps things up with my top male pornstar list for 2011. You might notice (as I did) that there is a lack of Latin/Hispanic guys in this list. I really did try to find some that were in the same league as these other hotties, but aside from Ramon (honorable mention), they just don’t seem to be out there! I don’t know if it’s a coincidence or it’s a cultural thing, or some other reason? I have seen plenty of Latin guys in porn, but there just don’t seem to be too many bonafide pornSTARS. Perhaps I will have to inquire about this with some of my contacts in the industry and find out what the deal is. Cuz I LOVE me some Latin guys, damn it! Anyway, I hope you enjoy my list! If you appreciate the work and time I put into this (finding all the info, narrowing it down, and providing you links for their work), please click on some links and buy some movies!

8
  • 1

    [...] I did a special post, but this year I have been working super hard on getting you details on my Top 11 Male Pornstars of 2011 list. Dang it’s taking a long-ass time! So, that’s my “special” thing this [...]

  • 2

    ….nice list.:-)….. great actors….. all of them is a leader in the work they do….. What do you think of the name NEEO Czech actors….?…hi Jack

    Honza Brabec on May 14th, 2012
  • 3

    [...] JTL – you know who you are!) Anyway, James Deen made the runners up list on both my 2010 and 2011 Top Male Porn Star lists, and is one hot guy! The article is pretty in-depth (for a magazine), [...]

  • 4

    I like Nacho, Manuel and Ryan Madison. They all fuck with a lot of passion.

    paul shore on August 1st, 2012
  • 5

    I love Keni Styles! Haven’t heard of half the guys on the list. Where is Ben English? :(

    Chichi on February 14th, 2013
  • 6

    what is with brazzars TV on dish? its the guys doing all the same sex scenes. bad enuf i can’t stand watching an uncut penis having sex and getting head, but the same ones over and over…like one after the next in a 1.5 hour segment. im at the point in canceling Brazzers TV.
    with all the hung men out there, and GOOD LOOKING they have to employ these guys with uncut cocks, homely as they cum and in poor physical shape. obviously im not referring to the cut cock performers they all seem to be in shape and not in scene after scene, tho one can make a case that Johnny Sins is over exposed.

    connor on February 24th, 2013
  • 7

    Ben English is hot, no doubt! I couldn’t get everyone on the list, but glad you brought him up! :)

    Marie on March 6th, 2013
  • 8

    I don’t watch Brazzers TV so I can’t comment specifically, but it sounds like I’m not missing much. I would imagine that any adult TV would have less options than a website (my favorite vehicle for watching porn.) Brazzers online offers quite a wide range of scenes, with a wide range of performers. I will admit, however, that they do use some performers too often. They have a certain niche and that’s generally what they stick to. If you don’t like it, there are plenty of other websites out there. Regarding uncut cocks – I guess that’s just a matter of opinion. Personally I don’t mind it, as long as the guy is hot. But I agree that guys in poor physical shape are not a turn-on. Thanks for your two cents, Connor.

    Marie on March 6th, 2013

 

RSS feed for comments on this post | TrackBack URI